Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The Meteors - Oldies

http://www.themeteors.org/

"Chicago's Most Authentic 50's & 60's Oldies Rock and Roll Band" - Scott Shannon 94.7 WLS FM

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 6/1/18 8:30 PM 4 Points Whiskey Saloon and Grill 6N744 Medinah Rd Medinah IL
Fri 6/8/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Sat 6/16/18 8:00 PM Hackneys Restaurant 123rd and LaGrange Rd Palos Park IL $5
Sat 6/23/18 9:00 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL
Fri 7/6/18 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL $5
Sat 7/14/18 7:30 PM Scoop Fest - Waukegan Water & Genese St. Waukegan IL
Sun 7/15/18 1:00 PM Elk Grove Village Library 1001 Wellilngton Elk Grove Village IL
Fri 8/3/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S. Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL
Tue 8/7/18 6:30 PM Hickory Hills National Night Out 8047 W 91st Pl Hickory Hills IL
Sat 8/18/18 8:00 PM Hackneys Restaurant 123rd and LaGrange Rd Palos Park IL $5 cover

Scott Shannon from 94.7 WLS-FM True Oldies Radio Station says "The Meteors are his favorit Oldies band, and they are the MOST AUTHENTIC Oldies band in Chicagoland"