Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

The StingRays - Oldies

http://www.thestingrays.com/

50's, 60's & 70's Rock & Roll Music

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 1/26/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 1/27/18 9:00 PM Potato Creek Johnnys 1850 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL $0
Fri 2/9/18 9:00 PM Ching Hua's 1992 S River Rd Des Plaines IL $0
Sat 2/10/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Sat 2/17/18 5:00 PM American Legion Post 76 570 S. Gary Carol Stream IL ?
Fri 3/2/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Sat 3/3/18 8:00 PM Cro Club 1503 Clement St Joliet, IL IL $0
Sat 3/17/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0
Fri 3/23/18 8:30 PM Lockport Moose Lodge 118 E. 10th St Lockport IL $5
Sat 4/7/18 6:00 PM St Barbara's Fundraiser 2859 S Throop St Chicago IL ?
Sat 4/14/18 7:30 PM Cooper's Corner 27W150 Roosevelt Rd Winfield IL $0
Fri 4/20/18 8:30 PM Manhattan's 300 S Schmale Rd Carol Stream IL $0