Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Libido Funk Circus - Dance/Rock

http://www.libidofunkcircus.com/

Chicago's premier dance & rock party band!

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 10/19/18 9:30 PM Shaker's 121 W. Stevenson Ottawa IL
Fri 10/26/18 9:00 PM Ballydoyles 28 W New York St Aurora IN
Sat 10/27/18 9:00 PM CD & Me 23320 S LaGrange Rd Frankfort IL
Fri 11/2/18 9:00 PM Rivers Casino 3000 S River Rd Des Plaines IL
Sat 11/3/18 10:00 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Fri 11/9/18 10:00 PM Fire Bar and Grill 453 Angela Lane Crystal Lake IL
Sat 11/10/18 9:00 PM Hollywood Casino 777 Hollywood Blvd Joliet IL
Fri 11/16/18 10:00 PM Empire Burgers and Brew 48 W Chicago Ave. Naperville IL
Wed 11/21/18 9:30 PM Square Celt 39 Orland Sq Dr Orland Park IL
Sat 11/24/18 9:00 PM Smokestack Brew 100 North Center St Mishawaka IN
Fri 11/30/18 9:30 PM Shaker's 121 W. Stevenson Ottawa IL
Fri 12/21/18 9:00 PM Ballydoyle 5151 Main St. Downers Grove IL
Fri 12/28/18 10:00 PM Hollywood Casino 1 West New York St Aurora IL