Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Soda - Classic, Motown, Disco, Hip-Hop, the list goes on!

http://www.sodarocks.com/
Date Location Address City State Cover
Thu 7/19/18 7:00 PM Sycamore Park Dist 435 S Airport Rd Sycamore IL
Fri 7/20/18 7:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sun 7/22/18 3:00 PM Captain's Quarter 38283 N Bolton Pl Antioch IL
Wed 7/25/18 7:00 PM Batavia Park District 100 N. Island Batavia IL
Thu 7/26/18 7:00 PM Franklin Park Dist - North Park 10040 Addison St Franklin Park IL
Fri 7/27/18 9:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL
Sun 7/29/18 1:00 PM Arlington Racetrack 2200 W Euclid Ave Arlington Hts IL
Tue 7/31/18 7:00 PM Downers Grove Concert Series Fishel Park Downers Grove IL
Wed 8/1/18 5:30 PM Morton Arboretum 4100 Route 53 Lisle IL
Thu 8/2/18 7:00 PM Vernon Hill Arbortheater concerts 50 Lakeview Parkway Vernon Hills IL
Fri 8/3/18 7:00 PM St Donatus Feast and Carnival 1939 Union St Blue Island IL
Sat 8/4/18 2:30 PM Broken Oar Marina Bar & Grill 614 Rawsin Bridge Rd Port Barrington IL
Sun 8/5/18 2:00 PM Bandito Barney's 10 N. River St. East Dundee IL
Sun 8/19/18 6:00 PM Lake Bluff Park District 355 W Washington Lake Bluff IL
Fri 8/31/18 9:00 PM Potters 29 W. Jefferson Naperville IL

In SODA you'll find exactly what you need to get the party started. Formed in 2008, this all-star lineup has quickly become one of Chicago’s most booked and beloved bands. If you like variety in your musical experience, you’ll find that Soda captures the heart and soul of one of the most diverse play lists you'll find anywhere.