Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Fri 9/21/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 9/22/18 4:30 PM Mount Prospect Cruise Night Northwest Hwy and Rt 83 Mount Prospect IL
Sat 9/22/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 9/28/18 6:00 PM Barrington Park District 511 N. Lake Zurich Rd. Barrington IL
Sat 9/29/18 1:45 PM St. Alphonsus Church Oktoberfest Southport and Lincoln Chicago IL
Sat 9/29/18 6:00 PM Mount Prospect Cruise Night Northwest Hwy and Rt 83 Mount Prospect IL
Fri 10/12/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Sat 10/13/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sun 10/21/18 2:30 PM Vintage Garage Chicago 5051 N. Broadway Chicago IL
Fri 10/26/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 11/2/18 8:30 PM Mac's on Slade 117 W Slade St Palatine IL
Sat 11/3/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Thu 11/8/18 7:00 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL
Sat 11/10/18 1:30 PM Blue Chip Casino 777 Blue Chip Dr. Michigan City IN
Sat 11/10/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Fri 11/16/18 7:30 PM Cheers Rest. and live music venue 4660 147th St Midlothian IL
Sat 11/24/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Thu 11/29/18 7:00 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL