Free Chicagoland Concerts.com

[ Log On ]

Rosie & The Rivets - 50's-60's, Rockabilly, Girl Group, Surf & Soul.

http://www.rosieandtherivets.com

The Premier Vintage Rock & Roll Show

Date Location Address City State Cover
Sat 11/24/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Thu 11/29/18 7:00 PM 210 Live 210 Green Bay Road Highwood IL
Fri 11/30/18 8:00 PM Hard Rock Cafe 63 W Ontario Chicago IL Christmas Show
Sat 12/1/18 9:00 PM Club Arcada 105 E. Main St St. Charles IL
Thu 12/6/18 8:00 PM Lux Dance Studio 1 Illinois St St Charles IL
Sat 12/8/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Thu 12/13/18 7:00 PM Northbrook Library 1201 Cedar Ln Northbrook IL
Fri 12/14/18 8:00 PM Hard Rock Cafe 63 W Ontario Chicago IL Christmas Show
Fri 12/21/18 8:00 PM Hard Rock Cafe 63 W Ontario Chicago IL
Sat 12/22/18 8:30 PM Frankie's Blue Room 16 Chicago Avenue Naperville IL
Fri 12/28/18 9:00 PM Ki's 705 North Ave Glendale Heights IL
Sat 12/29/18 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL
Sat 1/12/19 9:00 PM Drake Hotel 140 E. Walton Place Chicago IL